我们热衷于提供创新的解决方案。

螺旋扭力弹簧

螺旋扭力弹簧

线径直径0.10 mm到4.00mm

螺旋弹簧根据需求特点就是其线圈在操作过程中不会碰触。弹簧是平散在轴心上,两个线圈之间通常有一个空隙。螺旋弹簧通常用于轴几空间有限的器具上,即使是小角度旋转都需要很大和扭矩。

螺旋扭力弹簧一般由矩形截面材料,如扁平带圆角带制成,这类弹簧的最大压力点在带的外边缘。回线生产出来圆角的材料或者轧制材料生产高质量的弹簧。

螺旋扭力弹簧的焦点(力矩)在旋转移动,正常情况下移置低于360度。每个旋转的有效力矩是第一个360度线性。如果弹簧的旋转超过一个圈经常会“蹦出”或者与其它线圈相碰触,引起两个线圈的摩擦力,结果可能迫使计数出错。

他们包括头发弹簧;毛刷弹簧;电机电力弹簧,或者时钟里的弹簧;恒力弹簧和螺旋扭力弹簧和在数码、汽车、抗反弹簧、交流发电机、托盘天平弹簧、安全带里用作电刷的弹簧。

获取报价

A Passion For Solutions

Spiral Torsion Springs

Spiral Torsion Springs

Wire size Ø 0.10mm to 4.00mm

Spiral springs are characterized by the requirement that their coils do not touch during operation. The springs are wound flat on an arbor, usually with a space between the coils. Spiral springs are normally used in applications where axial space is limited and a large amount of torque is needed through a small amount of rotation.

Spiral Torsion Springs are generally made of rectangular section material such as flat strip with round edges, as the highest stress point on this type of spring is the outside edge of the strip. Material with a round edge or material rolled from round wire produces the highest quality spring.

A spiral torsion spring delivers its force (torque) in a rotary motion and normally rotates less than 360 degrees. The torque available per revolution is linear for the first 360 degrees. If the springs are rotated more than one turn the coils often “close out” or come into contact with each other, which introduces friction between the coils, resulting in erratic force readings.

They include hair springs; brush springs; motor, power springs, or clock springs; constant force springs and spiral torsion springs and are used as brush springs in D.C. motors, anti-backslash springs, alternators, counter balance springs and seat-belt retractors.

Get a Quote